ID Confirmation Statement (Commonwealth of Virginia)
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Declaracién de Confirmacion de Identificacion / GiGy xdc nh@n thé ID [ 412 201 B A A P

Officer of Election / Funcionario electoral / Cdc vién chirc lo vé bau cir/ & 22l &:

A Precinct No. / Name

Date:

Officer of Election Initials

B Affirmation of Voter: If you do not complete this statement or show acceptable ID, you will be required to vote a provisional ballot in
this election. Subject to penalty of law, | do hereby affirm that | am the identical person | represent myself to be.

Afirmacion del votante: Si no completa esta declaracidon o muestra identificacion aceptable, sera requerido que vote una boleta
provisional para esta eleccidon. Sujeto a la pena de ley, por la presente afirmo que soy la persona idéntica que me represento a ser.
Gidy xac nhan cha clr tri: Néu quy vi khdng hoan thanh gidy xac nhan nay hodc trinh thé ID hop 18, quy vi cé thé phai bau |4 phiéu tam
thoi trong ky bau clr nay. Theo qui dinh cda luét, téi xdc nhdn bén thén téi chinh ld ngudi dai dién cia don nay.
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Signature of voter / Firma del votante [ Chir ky cir tri /22 Xt 4 S X
Printed name of voter /
Imprima el nombre del votante
Intén ctri/ BXH REAX &Y
Optional |Birth Year and Last 4 digits of Social Security #: LY | Y] Y]Y]
Opcional |Afio de nacimiento y ultimos 4 nimeros del SS:
Tuy chon | Ném sinh va 4 S6 cudi cia s6 An sinh X& Hoi:
MELME | AS| B BIS DHRIY 4Rt2): L # [ # | #]#|

ELECT-643ID-FFX 03/2022 24.2-643 of the Code of Virginia




WARNING: Making a materially false statement on this form constitutes the crime of election fraud, which is punishable under
Virginia law as a felony. Violators may be sentenced to up to 10 years in prison and/or fined up to $2,500. §24.2-1016

ADVERTENCIA: Hacer una declaracidn falsa en este formulario constituye un delito de fraude electoral, que es penado segun la ley de Virginia
como delito grave. Los infractores pueden ser sentenciados hasta 10 afios de prisién y/o multados hasta $2,500. §24.2-1016

CANH BAO: C8 dién sai that trén m3u don nay s& trd thanh toi gian 1an bau ct, s& bi trirng phat trong tdi theo luat Virginia dén 10 n3m
va/hodc bi phat $2,500. §24.2-1016
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